Republic of Cyprus
Cyprus Academy of Public Administration

Staff


Staff List

List of the staff of the Cyprus Academy of Public Administration in alphabetical order of Lastname:


NAME
POSITION
TELEPHONE NUMBER
Ε-MAIL ADDRESS
Agrotou, Nicoletta Training Officer
22466456
nagrotou@capa.mof.gov.cy
Charalambous, Panayiota Training Officer
22466535
pcharalambous@capa.mof.gov.cy
Christodoulou, Katerina Assistant Clerical Officer
2466540
kchristodoulou@capa.mof.gov.cy
Constantinou, Marios Training Officer Α´
22466538
mconstantinou@capa.mof.gov.cy
Diakou, NoniSenior Training Officer
22466539
ndiakou@capa.mof.gov.cy
Hadjiprocopi, AndriAdministrative Officer
22466532
ahadjiprocopi@capa.mof.gov.cy
Iacovou, Andreas Office Assistant
22466530
cyprusacademy@capa.mof.gov.cy
Katsouri, Pagona Computer Science Lecturer, HTI
22466524
pkatsouri@capa.mof.gov.cy
Melekki, PanayiotaTemporary Clerical Officer
22466515
pmelekki@papd.mof.gov.cy
Michaelides, Marios Head of CAPA
22466542
mmichaelides@capa.mof.gov.cy
Miltiadous, Nicos Training Officer Α´
22466534
nmiltiadous@capa.mof.gov.cy
Pakkou, Evi Temporary Clerical Officer
22466516
epakkou@capa.mof.gov.cy
Panayidou, Andriana Administrative Officer
22466541
apanayidou@capa.mof.gov.cy
Panayiotou, YiannisTraining Officer
22466547
ypanayiotou@capa.mof.gov.cy
Petrou, Maria Temporary Clerical Officer
22466518
mpetrou@papd.mof.gov.cy
Petsas, Panayiotis Training Officer
22466543
ppetsas@capa.mof.gov.cy
Philippou, Philippos Training Officer
22466548
pphilippou@capa.mof.gov.cy
Polycarpou, Evdokia Assistant Clerical Officer
22466520
epolykarpou@capa.mof.gov.cy
Reginou, Maria Temporary Clerical Officer
22466531
mneophytou@capa.mof.gov.cy
Savvides, Vasos Training Officer
22466536
vsavvides@capa.mof.gov.cy
Skambilis, Tasos Assistant Clerical Officer
22466526
askambilis@papd.mof.gov.cy
Theophilou, EvieTraining Officer Α´
22466544
etheophilou@capa.mof.gov.cy
Toumasis, Tasos Office Assistant
22466530
cyprusacademy@capa.mof.gov.cy
Tsoutsouki, ChrystallaTraining Officer
22466517
ctsoutsouki@capa.mof.gov.cy
Zenonos, MariaClerical Officer
22466519
mzenonos@papd.mof.gov.cy







No documents found








Chronological List of Activities

Alphabetic List of Activites

Learning Activitiy Programmes and Materials

e-procurement