International Blaise User Conference 2020 European Statistics Competition European Statistical System (ESS) ESS Vision 2020 European Statistical Data Support Population Census 2011 Cyprus Innovation Award 2011 Use ALERT for online notification RSS Feed Official Website for the COVID-19 Electronic Platform Cyprus Flight Pass


Ministry of Finance, Statistical Service


Contact Us




Please fill in the following form if you would like to contact The Statistical Service.

If you are already a registered user please choose Login and enter your username & password so that your personal information may be displayed automatically.





....




* Name:





* Surname:





Address:





City:





Postal Code:





Country:





* e-mail:





Telephone:





Fax:










* Comments:




Fields with * are mandatory.

   



Central Office: Michael Karaolis Str.
1444 Nicosia CYPRUS

Lefkosia District Office:10 Markou Drakou Str., Pallouriotissa,
1040 Lefkosia (Nicosia)

Lemesos District Office: 84 Gladstonos Str.,
3040 Lemesos (Limassol)

Larnaka District Office:42 Agion Anargyron Avenue,
6057 Larnaka

Pafos District Office: Neophytou Nicolaidi
Block C, 2nd floor
8011 Paphos

FAX:+357 22661313
EMAIL:enquiries@cystat.mof.gov.cy
WEBSITE:http://www.cystat.gov.cy


ΤELEPHONES

Administration

Director's Office:+357 22602102
General Enquiries:+357 22602129
Budget and Accounts:+357 22602103
Registry, Publications and Information:+357 22602130
Data Protection Officer (DPO):
Isidoros Kypridakis+357 22602166

District Offices

Lefkosia Office:+357 22308900
(Fax):+357 22308924

Limassol Office:+357 25270600
(Fax):+357 25270648

Larnaca Office+357 24205830
(Fax):+357 24205862

Pafos Office+357 26804436
(Fax):+357 26818592


STATISTICAL INFORMATION

National AccountsChrysanthi Rousiacrousia@cystat.mof.gov.cy
+357 22602242
Public FinanceAntigoni Christodoulouachristodoulou@cystat.mof.gov.cy
+357 22602179
Consumer Price IndexConstantia Papageorgiou/cpapageorgiou@cystat.mof.gov.cy
+357 22602116/
Andri Eftychiouaeftychiou@cystat.mof.gov.cy
25270604
Demographic StatisticsLoukia Makri/lmakri@cystat.mof.gov.cy
+357 22602150/
Georgia Ioannougioannou@cystat.mof.gov.cy
22602144
Health Statistics Eleni Kyriakou/ekyriacou@cystat.mof.gov.cy
+357 22605114/
Nicoleta Petrounpetrou@cystat.mof.gov.cy
22602158
Educational StatisticsLoukia Nicolaou/lnicolaou@cystat.mof.gov.cy
+357 22602147/
Maria Chatziprokopimhadjiprokopi@cystat.mof.gov.cy
22602146
Social Statistics Demetra Costa/dcosta@cystat.mof.gov.cy
+357 22605112/
Charalambos Charalambous chcharalambous@cystat.mof.gov.cy
22602241
Employment and UnemploymentChristoforos Michaelidescmichaelides@cystat.mof.gov.cy
+357 22602154
Registered UnemploymentAristi Ioannidouaioannidou@cystat.mof.gov.cy
+357 25270606
Employment in the Public SectorGeorge Georgiougalgeorgiou@cystat.mof.gov.cy
+357 22602233
Job VacanciesGeorge Georgiougalgeorgiou@cystat.mof.gov.cy
+357 22602233
Labour Cost and EarningsFani Lagou/plagou@cystat.mof.gov.cy
+357 22602115/
Marilena Loukaidoumloukaidou@cystat.mof.gov.cy
22602244
Business Register Thomas GregoriouTGregoriou@cystat.mof.gov.cy
+357 22602126
Foreign Trade Statistics Elina Toumbaki/etoumbaki@cystat.mof.gov.cy
+357 22602214/
Ioanna Leontiouileontiou@cystat.mof.gov.cy
22605122
Agricultural StatisticsLoukia Alexandroulalexandrou@cystat.mof.gov.cy
+357 22605124/
Ioanna Koullourouikoullourou@cystat.mof.gov.cy
22602213
Industrial StatisticsCharalambos AlkiviadousCAlkiviadous@cystat.mof.gov.cy
+357 22602189
Short term Industrial IndicesEleni Mossilaemossila@cystat.mof.gov.cy
+357 22602148/
Constantinos Nicolaoucnicolaou@cystat.mof.gov.cy
22605131
Construction StatisticsPanayiota Christodouloupchristodoulou@cystat.mof.gov.cy
+357 22602172
Short term Construction IndicesEvi Kalogirouekalogirou@cystat.mof.gov.cy
+357 22602168
Building Permits and Housing StatisticsAchilleas Moustakasamoustakas@cystat.mof.gov.cy
+357 22602156/
George Ioannougeioannou@cystat.mof.gov.cy
22602171
Tourism StatisticsLoukia Panayidou/lpanagidou@cystat.mof.gov.cy
+357 22602152/
Loukia Makrilmakri@cystat.mof.gov.cy
22602150
Transport StatsiticsKalomira Frangoukfrangou@cystat.mof.gov.cy
+357 22602220
Short term Transport IndicesAndri Milidoniamilidoni@cystat.mof.gov.cy
+357 22602240
Registration of Motor VehiclesAndri Milidoniamilidoni@cystat.mof.gov.cy
+357 22602240
Wholesale and Retail Trade StatisticsConstantia Sergidiksergidi@cystat.mof.gov.cy
+357 22602237
Short term Wholesale and Retail Trade IndicesEvaggelia Efstathioueefstathiou@cystat.mof.gov.cy
+357 22602196
Services StatisticsMargarita Georgioumgeorgiou@cystat.mof.gov.cy
+357 22602217
Short term Services IndicesPanagiotis Lymperopoulosplymperopoulos@cystat.mof.gov.cy
+357 22605130
Energy StatisticsNafsika Apostolounapostolou@cystat.mof.gov.cy
+357 22602199
Environment StatisticsMarilena Kythreotoumkythreotou@cystat.mof.gov.cy
+357 22602137
Research & Development and Innovation StatisticsGeorge Dogoritisgdogoritis@cystat.mof.gov.cy
+357 22602170
Information Society StatisticsConstantinos Minacmina@cystat.mof.gov.cy
+357 22602112
Website SupportGeorge Theodoulougtheodoulou@cystat.mof.gov.cy
+357 22602184








    The Website is best viewed with screen resolution: 1024 with 768 pixels


    Please click here to print the document
    Print